Breaking: Names Of Republicans Who Voted For Trump’s Impeachment Made Public

Spread the love

The Names of Republicans who voted for Trump’s impeachment on Wednesday being 13th January 2021 have been made public.

The names of these Republicans were given as follows:
Liz Cheney (WY)
Adam Kinzinger (IL)
Jamie Herrera Beutler (WA)
John Katko (NY) others are: Peter Meijer (MI)
Dan Newhouse (WA)
Anthony Gonzalez (OH)
Tom Rice (SC)
Fred Upton (MI) and
David Valadao (CA).

President Donald Trump’s impeachment was triggered by ¬†capitol City riot¬† of his supporters that led to the death of a woman and several others injured last week with Lawmakers also seen scampering for safety.

So far, the votes that have came in are almost sufficient enough to impeach Trump and if it happens, it means he has been impeached for the second times in power.

Spread the love
ALSO READ THIS:  Breaking: Aminu Ado Bayero Replaces Emir Sanusi II

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *